Customer Testimonials in Los Angeles CA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Irak Garcia was very knowledgeable and helpful when trading in my 2021 Mini Countryman for upgrading to a 2024 Mini Clubman S model. I felt taken care of and he made it easy to get to the monthly payment I was striving for. A pleasure to work with and no hard sell. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

No MINI dealers are better. Honest sales force. Great prices. Great selection. Fast purchase experience. When they tell you something over the phone, they stand behind it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

We were thoroughly satisfied with our interactions with Austin Grant-Davis, salesman, and his manager, "James." Over the course of two days, we test drove several Minis, new and used, and settled on a 2021 Mini Clubman, "John Cooper Works" (JCW), Iconic package. The car is loaded! The mileage, about 7,600, made the car "like new" but provided a five figure discount from a brand new version. And welcome to the 21st Century! The electronics on this beauty -- albeit two years old -- were awe inspiring. Sync your phone and control it from the car's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I reached out to Collin a few years ago when I was in the market for a Mini, and he was extremely helpful. I ended up with another vehicle but recently found myself curious about Mini again. After getting the run around from another dealership, I reached out to Mini of DTLA, and (to my surprise) Collin replied. After a quick phone call, he could assess my expectations, match me with the exact car I wanted, and get me into a financing deal I was comfortable with. When I arrived at the dealership to close the deal, I was impressed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

I came in looking for a very specific mini cooper and was helped promptly by Austin. I remain impressed with his level of professionalism. I had been looking at multiple dealer inventories online and speaking with different salespeople but Austin is by far the most personable, prompt and efficient. He was the absolute best through every step of the way. I highly recommend him if you're looking for a smooth honest experience. People don't tend to realize this, but typically whoever sold you the car will be your go to through-out your lease as maintenance , loaners etc come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Great experience getting me new Mini electric! Thank you Collin for helping make it happen, it was a very a smooth experience and would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I came in to look at some MINI and I was help out by Gerson and we was knowledgeable and patient since I had so many questions and he answered all of them I want to thank Paul as well for helping me connect my phone and show me all the cool features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Thank you so much to Austin at MINI of Downtown LA (formerly Nick Alexander MINI and BMW) He made the process delightful and easy. A great salesman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Purchased 1 electric Mini and had to come back for another one. Paul was a great help buying process gets better every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Great purchase got a 2 door mini, Paul helped me out. Splendid experience highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Came In to look at a MINI was greeted by Gerson he has amazing service he help me trade in my car and get a new MINI it was the most simple buying experience of my life I couldn’t believe how easy it was never felt pressured or anything like your typical dealership whole staff is amazing manager Henry made me a deal I couldn’t say no too I am glad I came to MINI of DTLA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

By far one the best buying experiences I've had. Gerson offered exceptional service and was very informative. He was with us every step of the buying process and explain the car feature to us. I will definitely buy another car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I leased a new Mini Cooper electric se recently and it was such a easy process and the opposite of what I am used to when getting a car. Thank you Colin for making this such a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Got my third Mini last month and second from Collin and Nick Alexander Mini Cooper. Another easy purchase thank you Collin and Michael in finance for making it so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Thank you Colin for helping get me a great deal on my new Mini! They had a great inventory selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

I had a great experience ordering my MINI from Nick Alexander I was help by Gerson he help me the whole process it was smooth and easy I came in and only was here for 1 hour everything they do is painless I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

I recently purchased a Mini Countryman from Nick Alexander and I LOVE it! What’s funny is that a Mini was not the top car on my list until I walked onto the lot and met Austin. I have bought many cars but this was absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had. Austin was kind, knowledgeable and really interested in my needs. I love my new car, but I really don’t think I would have chosen it if it wasn’t for Austin. I got a PHEV which you have to order. I have never ordered a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

I just leased the love of my life from Nick Alexander Mini. And I owe it all to Collin Cocores. He listened to my expectations wants and needs, then just made it happen. No fuss, no muss. This great experience was made even better when Collin introduced me to Steven in finance, just crossed the T's, dotted all the i's and explained the different levels of additional maintenance packages they offer without that icky salesman approach The bottom line is you will enjoy every minute you spend with these gentlemen. Enjoy! Oh, yeah. I'm the most proud ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Came in to browse and was greeted by Gerson he was amazing no stress he help me look around showed me all the models and he was knowledgeable and knew everything about MINI ended up finding the right Hardtop MINI and I love it best car of my life also want to thank Paul for helping connect my phone and helping me with the features overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Collin helped us get the right car and within our budget. We had somewhere we needed to be so we wanted to skip the car getting detailed but he took it to get detailed and put a rush on it while we were finishing paperwork to make sure we got out in time and we did! He answered all of our questions. This isn't our first or second Mini but it's our first one since Irvine closed and we were pleasantly surprised. We would definitely come here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

A great place to get a great deal. I got a brand new Mini I recommend asking for Paul he is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Great experience when I purchased my mini from here. Gerson made me feel very comfortable was like hanging out with one of my friends,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

I came in to see some MINI and was help by Paul and Gerson there amazing team both kind and patient help me find the MINI of my dreams I’m glad I came to Nick Alexander Mini the whole staff is amazing if you are in need of anything MINI come here and ask for Gerson or Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Gerson was such a good guy to have helping me with this car buying experience. I love my new mini cooper so much gave me gift too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Good. Took a bit long but overall satisfying. Got my first car and it was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Great car buying experience here. I was helped by Paul he showed me the different models and answered my questions. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

I came in last year in November to order a convertible and I met Gerson reynosa he was great he help me look at all my options and build the perfect MINI I pick it up last week and it’s amazing I love my convertible can’t wait for the summertime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Came in looking for a particular mini and It was not ready but Gerson Reynosa was amazing he helped me find the exact same car but in the color I always wanted moonwalk grey I am glad I came to Nick Alexander Mini there all amazing here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I love my new MINI! Thanks Jesse and Christian for great customer service and answering all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

We ordered our new Mini Cooper at Alexander Mini and love it! Amazing car and great buying experience with Jesse, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Came in to see if I can trade in my car and was greet my Gerson Reynosa and he help me pick out the right MINI for me and it was easy and simple I was in and out in less then 2 hours and for a dealership that’s fast after the whole sales process I was help by Paul he help me pair my phone and help me understand all the new gadgets for the my MINI overall 10/10 thanks Nick Alexander MINI and thank you Gerson and Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Order my MINI from Gerson Reynosa in November he was great thru the whole process kept me updated from beginning to the day I came to pick it up I can wait to Order my next MINI for my wife said f you are looking for a MINI come to Nick Alexander MINI and ask for Gerson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

This is my first Mini and I love it! Thanks Jesse and the team at Alexander Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

The best car buying experience! I love my new Mini, thanks Jesse and the rest of the team at Nick Alexander Mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

This is my second MINI and I am so happy that Mr Gerson Reynosa was able to help me with both of them he is amazing no pressure and so laid back. He also help me move racks from my old mini to my new one if you are looking for a MINI come to Nick Alexander MINI and make sure to ask for Mr Gerson I will be coming back for my third for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Gerson was awesome! I love my new Mini, it’s cute and perfect for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I order a Mini here and process was very easy, really nice communication by my rep Jesse throughout with many updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Top top customer service ! Unbelievable ! Gerson was the person who helped me to chose and buy my mini . If you want a mini, go there and you can close your eyes because the all team treats you with exceptional customer service. They are trying to understand you, your needs and your financial expectations. AGAIN UNBELIEVABLE experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Really enjoyed my experience here. Jesse helped find the right car and made the process easy and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Love my new MINI! Great experience, Jesse made the experience easy! Best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Great inventory selection. Great sales staff. We had a good experience with both Collin and Paul. Worth the drive to get treated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I came into service to see what issues my old MINI had then I meet Gerson Reynosa he was so helpful he helped me do appraisal for my MINI and I ended up buying a new one the process was fast and stress free I never felt any pressure he just wanted to help me I would recommend to everyone I’m happy I came in for a check up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Second time coming in to buy a MINI both times I was help by Gerson Reynosa he was amazing he help me get rid of my old car and help me find my perfect MINI I am very happy with the MINI and the service provided by Nick Alexander MINI if you are looking for a MINI this is the place to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I was help by Manager Gerson he help me with all my paperwork and process even help me connected my phone. This was my first purchase experience and it was so much fun I would recommend to everyone please come here to see Gerson he will help you with all your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Ordering my next Mini with Nick Alexander, great communication and follow up! Thank you Jesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

This is my second MINI with Nick Alexander MINI and the process was smooth and easy all made possible by Paul and Gerson they both help he with the whole process from building the MINI to setting up my apple CarPlay. I love Nick Alexander MINI and would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Had to get a electric car so decided to go with MINI and I’m glad I chose Nick Alexander Mini the whole staff is amazing and the salesperson Gerson Reynosa was awesome he help with everything even with the process after with the electric installation of my charger I would recommend to my friends and family if you want a MINI SE come to Nick Alexander mini and ask for GERSON

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Superb service from Paul here at Alexander Mini he was able to assist me with ordering an Electric Mini. Fast and seamless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Order a MINI with Gerson Reynosa the process was very easy and Gerson kept me updated with the whole process. Made the delivery fast and pain less I would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

My wife and I are so grateful that we found our way to Collin at Nick Alexander Mini. As our dealer (or Motoring Advisor, as Mini calls them) he was professional, patient and informative. He guided us through the process of ordering it and customizing it just the way we wanted. Our Mini had to contend with multiple world events that threatened to disrupt the build process and delivery timeline, but Collin was patient and helpful throughout. Buying a car can involve high emotions, especially when it’s ordered from the factory. Despite this, Collin talked us (me) down and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Collin was a huge help in the process. From the first inquiry over the internet to us driving off the lot in our new Mini, he was attentive and the communication was great - I would highly recommend Nick Alexander Mini and specifically Collin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I send a inquiry in a MINI. Then I got a wonderful response from Gerson he was easy to talk to and straight forward with pricing and I really like that. He made the process simple and easy I came in the next day I loved the MINI I was in and out in less than a 2 hours that’s fast for a dealership I would recommend to everyone Gerson is the best make sure you ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I came him to sell my MINI then I meet Gerson Reynosa he was so knowledgeable and reasonable that it just made sense to trade In my MINI Instead and get a new one he got me what I always wanted and now I’m in a new MINI and I love it. If you want to buy a MINI and have a professional process ask for Gerson Reynosa when you come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I breezed through the process of car buying with Paul at Alexander Mini he is super informative, detailed and straight to the point .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Leased a 2 Door Mini S with Paul. Made it a breeze over the phone and just came in straight to finance. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Was looking everywhere for the right mini Im glad I found Alexander MINI. I meet Gerson Reynosa and he was wonderful help me pick the perfect MINI. We test drove all the models úntil I found what was right for me the best part was I did not feel no pressure at any time if you are looking for a MINI come here and ask for Gerson Reynosa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Gerson was very polite and service was fast. I did not have to wait long to see if I was approved. I love my Mini Cooper. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I bought a Countryman sight unseen and I was help by Gerson and Paul they are amazing help me with the whole process send me all the pictures and I found ask for. Gerson even pick me up from the union station. The process at the dealership as quick and easy I have a great time driving my MINI back home I would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I brought my 2018 Countryman in for service on a minor but confusing situation Having dealt with other dealerships service departments in the past I was not looking forward to this. I could not be more wrong Eli took excellent care of my problem and I had a loner waiting for me while they fixed the problem…. When I picked my car there was no hassle..I even think they washed “my Baby” My experience with this dealership from sales to service has been 1st class I wasn’t quite sure when I chatted online ..but Im glad to be proven ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My dream came true at Nick Alexander, thanks to Collin’s guidance and patience! I am so happy with my Mini and my experience with the Nick Alexander staff. Collin is a great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Had a great experience with Gerson. No pressure, and just facts. He showed me all the options available and helped me make a decision I am extremely happy with. I highly recommend Nick Alexander MINI and particularly Gerson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Gerson was fantastic! I called to buy a MINI that was on Alexanders lot and he made it happen! It was a seamless, fast and extremely fun experience! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

My wife and I test drove a Mini with Collin. He gave us all kinds of information about the car. There was never a hint of pressure. He truly seems to believe that the car will sell itself to the right buyers. Perhaps that’s why he is the number one Mini salesman in the entire country. We left the dealership to think and called him back the next day to make an offer. However, the car had been sold. At my request, Collin searched high and low for another new Mini that would meet our requirements. After a short ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Super painless buying experience! What an easy and great car buying experience! From the start, Collin C was awesome! He helped us find the perfect mini at a great price! The whole team at Alexander Mini was up front, friendly, and honestly was a great no hassle and no pressure experience. Don’t bother shopping around at other Mini dealers, go see Collin- you’ll be glad you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I found Collin and Nick Alexander Mini through USAA. I submitted my contact details and Collin got back to me quickly. He is extremely knowledgeable about cars and Minis, in particular. Although the exact car that I wanted was no longer available , he pulled a rabbit out of his hat and found something even better. I never felt hassled or pressured during the process; it was quite painless. Collin is a customer service pro, it is clearly evident that he cares about his customers and their experience. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Gerson Reynosa is the best car salesman I have ever met. There was no high pressure, and he was very helpful in every way. He was knowledgeable about the Mini cars and very patient. When faced with the dilemma of returning my rental car, so that I could drive my new (used) car home, he arranged for transportation from the rental car place, back to the Mini dealer, where I was able to continue the purchasing paperwork. I would definitely go to Gerson again for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

After much frustration with other mini dealers, I went to Alexander Mini and met with Mikey who helped me look for exactly what I wanted, a 2015 Mini Countryman. They had so many options! I was overwhelmed in the best way possible. I waited a bit afted first meeting with them and Mikey would send me photos of the used cars coming in and luckily, one checked all the boxes for me! He showed it to me and I got to test drive it and I fell in love. I left, thought about it and decided to get it. The process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I hate buying cars so I put it off as long as possible. Finally after dealing with shady dealerships who would negotiate a price then try to slip an extra $1800 into the actual contract, I changed tactics. Instead of looking for the lowest price I went through YELP and found the highest rated MINI dealership (I read all the ratings including the not recommended ones). Then when I saw the car I was looking for online and went on in. Mike M. was very easy to deal with and next thing you know I actually pulled the trigger and bought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

We have purchased two Mini convertibles from Alexander Mini. For both vehicles the buying and servicing experiences have been the easiest, most truthful and above all honest we have ever had. David in sales was low pressure, friendly, knowledgeable, and found us the best car for our needs. Ronnie and Miguel in service is similar to dealing with family. Every trip to Nick has been one to look forward to. Out of five starts Nick Mini and the people who work there earn a six... James & Debbie Caross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

Sergio my service advisor was very kind and went over everything that needs to be done dor my Mini Cooper. And he got me in and out! Thanks Sergio!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Jeff was the service provider, scheduled a loaner car and had my job done on time and within budget. I will arrange my service again with Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

PURCHASING I have leased 4 cars from this dealership and each time I feel I was treated with respect and sincerity. My experience has always been one of a valued customer. SERVICE & MAINTENANCE I cannot tell you how easy any and all service and maintenance appointments have been. They will always go out of their way to make sure I am completely happy and they meet my needs. Any issue, no matter how small, always gets taken care of at no expense to me. For example, my hood did not fully close at one point. They took care of it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Since day one I've had a very pleasant experience with the service staff, very courteous and welcoming, car is delivered on time as promised. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

Hands down, Ricky Roman is the most awesome service representative I have ever dealt with. The quality of service is on fleek and service is always provided with a smile. Ricky and the Alexander MINI Service team are on point in their operations and have always been able to accommodate my scrazy schedule and high demands. I appreciate them for all they have done to keep me a happy customer with my 2nd MINI Cooper Convertible. 🚗💨 Thank you, Ricky and team Alexander MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Miguel of Mini service is the best. I won't go anywhere else. He goes far and beyond. The whole staff is friendly and professional. Their loaner is another mini. I have an extended warranty and I have never had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Collin my sales person responded to me quickly.. He was very professional and pleasant to work with. My experience with Finance was great as well.. My overall experience I would say was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

One of the best dealerships I've ever when't to. The big man in charge, actually took time out of his day to thank me for coming down from Las Vegas to purchase a car. I recommend a sale man by the name of Collin, great guy very down to earth. If you want a Mini, that's the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Always the best service at Nick Alexander.. whenever you need to go there see Ricky.. he sure makes you feel that your car is going to get the best of care..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Miguel my service guy has been consistently great! I have take my car in for service twice since I purchased the car and both times he goes beyond the call of duty to get the job done! Thanks Miguel!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

We bought our car there and always get service there too. The customer care is top notch. They seem to sincerely care about making the customer happy. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. I had a great experience 3 years ago when I leased my first mini and this time was no different. Their costumer service is amazing, and they are always available to help. Staff is very knowledgable and professional. I personally worked with David Iturralde, he is helpful, responsive, warm, friendly and generally an amazing person. He is not like any other sales man where the main goal is to make a deal, he treats his costumers like a family and he does everything in his power to help them. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

I was listening to the radio, irritated with my Mini Cooper dealership in the San Fernando Valley near Calabasas, when I heard an advertisement for Nick Alexander BMW MINI. I picked up my phone, called Nick, spoke to him and drove my car there when I hung up. Not only did Nick fix the problems that I complained about with the other dealership, they found a few more things wrong and it was all DONE FOR FREE under my warranty! The other dealer had given me my "preowned" car with one new tire and three old ones then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

Michael was helpful from the moment I emailed, answered my questions and was so helpful even when I showed up without an appointment, felt very comfortable with him, got me a great price on my dream mini, and attended to a last minute issue on the spot!!!! Shop at Alexander Mini you won't be disappointed ?? Barbie Diaz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

I am a long time customer. I've upgraded my cars twice to newer Minis via Nick Alexander Mini. The people make the place exceptional. Everyone I have talked with or worked with feel like a personal friend, who is giving me personal service. Even if the reason I've had to bring my car in, is irritating..... I always leave feeling glad I came in. I can't say enough good things about how everyone works to make your visit productive, economical as possible time and money wise and ultimately pleasant.it is best to call in, but if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

Alexander Mini Cooper experience was great.Extremely Happy with the car we got. Jon was very helpful , amazing person he knows his minis Definitely going to recommend this place to friends and family. The experience with Alexander Mini was the best I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

The service at Nick Alexander was excellent from start to finish. Karitza was amazing. She was very helpful and was always available to assist with any questions I had. Repairs were done in a timely manner and I got my car back in less than a week. I was very impressed with the final product/end result. The repairs done on my car were impeccable. I highly recommend this repair shop/collision center. They are thorough and they far exceeded my expectations. Juan was also very helpful in finalizing payment with the insurance company and following up to ensure that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

I had no complaints. David was very helpful and understanding. Put me in the car I really wanted. Love my mini and plan on staying with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2015

My wife and I have had -- between the both of us -- 8 MINIs and one BMW from Nick Alexander. Their loyalty program and attentive service is unmatched. For the last 3 MINIs we have turned in our leases and worked with George Manjarrez, and he's been a no-nonsense easy-going guy, who remembers our loyalty to Nick over the years. There's no way we're going anywhere else for our next MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015

They want you lo leave with a smile on you're face and that's exactly what they do, along with great customer service and they try to get you in and out faster then other dealers Steve from sales is also awesome and knows his stuff like the back of his hand. They all make the experience pleasant. Thank you team Mini Cooper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2015

Fantastic! Sales willing to spend time looking at different finance options without making you feel pressured. Also spent time with me going over the features before I left. They offer a free "second date" to further spend one on one time with you to explain the features. Special thanks to George and sherwin and my second date, Jorge! Worth the drive out to this dealership-they have a huge selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2015

Our service advisor Jonathan Aragon was excellent. He was very professional & courteous. I am also a Service Advisor & Jonathon treated us exactly the way we all wish to be treated. He is an asset to the Auto service industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2015

Sales is great at nick Alexander mini they took care of me and showed that they cared.the sales and service department treated me very well definitely recommend friends and family to this dealer Jonathan is service is awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2015

My GF and I went there to buy our new first car. At first we were aware of dealing with American car dealers was not going to be an easy task but Ronald and Danny were honest from the beginning so things were very easy and smooth as possible. Its been more than a week we are enjoying mini's powerful engine :)) Thanks Ronald for being friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

Great service! I Took my wife's car in for routine maint. and they took care of it with no issues. Walked in and out with a loaner for the day and I never have a problem taking it in for service. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2015

Alexander Mini Cooper experience was great. Happy with the car I got. Ron was very helpful , amazing person . Definitely going to recommend this place to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2015

I had a wonderful experience I'm a person that ask a million questions Jonathan was so patient to answer every singleone with out rushing me and he answer then in detail to make sure I would understand exactly what was going to be done to my car thanks you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2015

I must say this was one of the best car shopping experiences ever! George and the rest of the guys were amazing! Very polite, friendly, and knowledgable about their product. I'm so incredibly happy and satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2015

We are repeat customers and even though I live in Santa Monica, I am more than happy to make the little extra drive out to Alexander Mini. They have an outstanding team of sales and service. Couldn't be happier with my experience and my new Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2015

Had a great time negotiating with David! The car was perfect and sales were genuinely honest! Thanks for all the hard work team! Hope to visit again soon!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review